In which of the following Act or reforms the dyarchy was abolished?

(A) Minto-Morley Reforms

(B) Montegu-Chelmsford Reforms

(C) India Act of 1935

(D) None of These


Note: if you think the answer of the question is wrong or changed with time, Comment below with right answer or its better to contact us via “Contact us page” for quick update. We will really appreciate your contribution.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *