The center processing unit of a computer consist 3 units namely?

(A) Arithmetic Logic Unit , Control Unit, Memory Unit

(B) High level unit, control unit, body unit

(C) Arithmetic logic unit, body unit, memory unit

(D) None of these


Note: if you think the answer of the question is wrong or changed with time, Comment below with right answer or its better to contact us via “Contact us page” for quick update. We will really appreciate your contribution.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *