Chinese cities Urumqi, Puyang and Xian were declared as sister cities to ___, ___, ___ respectively at a forum on cooperation between China and Pakistan friendship?

(A) Karachi, Gwadar, and Multan

(B) Karachi, Gwadar, and Gilgit

(C) Sargodha, Lahore and Multan

(D) Gwadar, Sargodha and Karachi


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *