The coagulase is done to differentiate

(A) Staphylococcus aureus from Staphylococcus epidermidis

(B) Staphylococcus epidermidis from Neisseria meningitidis

(C) Streptococcus pyogenes from Enterococcus faecalis

(D) Streptococcus pyogenes from Staphylococcus aureus


Note: if you think the answer of the question is wrong or changed with time, Comment below with right answer or its better to contact us via “Contact us page” for quick update. We will really appreciate your contribution.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *