Who was the first Chairman of Pakistan atomic energy commission?

(A) Dr. I.H. Usmani

(B) Dr. Muhammad Abdus salam

(C) Dr Nazeer Ahmed

(D) Mr. Saleem Mehmud


Note: if you think the answer of the question is wrong or changed with time, Comment below with right answer or its better to contact us via “Contact us page” for quick update. We will really appreciate your contribution.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *